San Diego Comic-Con 2016: Mondo Booth
Published by Adam on July 25, 2016 at 11:59 PM CST
While Mondo's posters were generating a lot of buzz at this year's San Diego Comic-Con, and rightly so, the company also had a number of their forthcoming collectibles on display at their booth, including their Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle, He-Man & Skeletor figures, as well as the awesome Harley Quinn and Batman & Dracula Red Rain statues. Click on the previous link for a closer look!




San Diego Comic-Con 2016: Gentle Giant Booth
Published by Adam on July 25, 2016 at 11:35 PM CST
Next up in our coverage of this year's San Diego Comic-Con is the Gentle Giant booth, where you can check out their animated Marvel statues, Jumbo figures from both the Marvel and DC universes as well as statues from the likes of The Walking Dead and also the World of Warcraft movie.




San Diego Comic-Con 2016: Mattel - DC Comics Multiverse
Published by Adam on July 25, 2016 at 10:38 PM CST
We continue with our coverage of this past weekend's San Diego Comic-Con with a look at the DC Comics Multiverse line on display at Mattel's booth, that featured figures from next month's Suicide Squad, as well as classic versions of many characters from DC, all of which you can check out by clicking on the previous link.




San Diego Comic-Con 2016: Hasbro - Marvel Legends Post Panel Reveals
Published by D_Martin on July 24, 2016 at 11:51 PM CST
After their panel at the 2014 San Diego Comic-Con, Hasbro's Marvel team put out a selection of new action figures announced during the presentation. Click the thumbnails above to view the full gallery including the 6-inch X-Men assortment that will include (amazing) figures based on classic Sunfire, classic Polaris, Jim Lee Cyclops, (almost) modern Colossus, and the Warlock build a figure, as well as new 3 3/4-inch figures based on Hydra Captain America, Jewel, Age of Apocalypse Magneto, and comic two pack Star Lord & Gamora and Rocket & Groot.




S.H. Figuarts/Tamashii Nations/Bluefin Comic-Con 2016 Booth Walk Through Video.
Published by David on July 24, 2016 at 06:45 PM CST
Join Unparalleled Universe as they give us a quick look at a few of the exciting things that Tamashii Nations had on display at their booth at SAN Diego Comic-Con 2016. Click through to see the video.




San Diego Comic-Con 2016: Hasbro - Marvel Legends
Published by Adam on July 24, 2016 at 11:12 AM CST
We have a number of galleries shot from the Hasbro booth at this year's San Diego Comic-Con, and first up is the Marvel Legends section, which you can take a look at by clicking on the previous link. With the panel taking place today, we're highly likely to have some more reveals to bring you, so be sure to check back for those.




San Diego Comic-Con 2016: Diamond Select Toys Booth
Published by Adam on July 22, 2016 at 04:30 PM CST
Next up for our San Diego Comic-Con 2016 coverage is the Diamond Select Toys booth. Follow the previous link for a look at what they had on display.




San Diego Comic-Con 2016: Kotobukiya Booth
Published by Adam on July 22, 2016 at 01:29 AM CST
The first exhibitors' booth that we shot on day one of San Diego Comic-Con 2016 was Kotobukiya's, and you can take a look at what was on display by following the previous link.




San Diego Comic-Con 2016: Hasbro Brand Preview Breakfast
Published by Adam on July 22, 2016 at 01:05 AM CST
This year's San Diego Comic-Con has begun, and our coverage starts off with a gallery from the Hasbro Brand Preview Breakfast that happened first thing on day one of the event. Follow the previous link to check out images of Marvel Legends' figures, Transformers and more!



More News

Click here to jump back up