Photo Archives
News Channels
Special Features
Forums
Contact
About
Privacy



LEGO: Stranger Things Are Afoot
Published by Jeremy on May 12, 2019 at 06:21 PM CST


Fans of both LEGO and the Duffer Brother's series on Netflix have been hearing rumours for months that a cross-over set was in the works, and in the last couple of weeks LEGO has been teasing the Internet with a series of cryptic clues about what the big reveal at Leicester Square this Wednesday (May 15th) would be.

The latest is less subtle than the previous ones and leaked image, and this new animated short shows Will, Eleven, Mike and a demagorg as minifigures plus a quick glimpse of the Upside Down.


Coming soon!

🙃🙃🙃

Posted by LEGO on Sunday, 12 May 2019

Any official reveals about this rumoured set will take place on Wednesday 15th May, 2019 at 00.01 (midnight) GMT, 01.01 CEST (Munich), 07.01 CST (Shanghai) and May 14th 7:01PM EDT (Enfield), so check back at Cool Toy review for all the details.

This set, whatever it may be, comes in advance of the third season of Stranger Things which Netflix announced last week as airing on July 4th.



Click here to jump back up