COOL TOY REVIEW
Home
Reviews Archives Features Forums Contact About Menu ☰
Home News Channels Reviews Photo Archive Features Forums Contact About

Hot Toys: Batman Armory With Bruce Wayne

Nick May 29, 2024

Inspired by Christopher Nolan's The Dark Knight, Hot Toys continues its Movie Masterpiece Series with the Batman™ Armory with Bruce Wayne™ 1/6 Scale Collectible Set. Full Report


Mezzo Toyz: Dr. Octopus One:12 Collective

Nick May 29, 2024

Scientist, inventor, and criminal mastermind — Marvel's Doctor Octopus joins the One:12 Collective lineup! Full Report


Hasbro: Marvel Legends The Cabal

Nick May 28, 2024

This morning Hasbro announced the addition of the villainous team, The Cabal, to the Marvel Legends line. Full Report


Stylin Boxes: Transformers Mystery Box Review

Nick May 28, 2024

Bobby returns with a mystery box....literally. Continuing our celebration of Transformers during its 40th, we check out some great products in this special ensemble box. Full Report


Diamond Select Toys: June Preorders

Nick May 25, 2024

It’s almost June, which means it’s time to pre-order the next batch of goodies from Diamond Select Toys and Gentle Giant LTD! This month, there are items from House of the Dragon, John Wick, Lord of the Rings, Rebel Moon, The Muppets and of course Marvel and Star Wars! Full Report


NECA: TMNT Animated Ultimate Raphael and Michelangelo Review

Nick May 23, 2024

Wrapping up our coverage of the latest animated releases from NECA and wrapping up the title song coverage, which you'd get if you saw our other video. Check out the Rude Dude and the Party Dude! Full Report


Pop Culture Coffee: TMNT Coffee

Nick May 21, 2024

Pop Culture Coffee, known for its unique collaborations with popular franchises, is expanding its agreement with Paramount Consumer Products in May to celebrate the 40th anniversary of Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles with a curated line of coffees, cold brews, and handspun mugs. Full Report


Diamond Select Toys: Omega Red Gallery Diorama Review

Nick May 21, 2024

Taking a break from TMNT and Transformers, we look at a classic Marvel villain. We'll be checking back with another Russian bad guy later, but for now check out this cold villain in his gallery diorama form. Full Report


NECA: TMNT Animated Ultimate Leonardo and Donatello Review

Nick May 16, 2024

Trying something different this time with the animated TMNT line from NECA. Detailed and fun, these addictive figures bring the classic on-screen turtles we grew up with to life. Full Report


Mezco Toyz: TMNT Animated Series Edition

Nick May 15, 2024

Cowabunga! Everyone’s favorite half-shell heroes—the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles jumps out of the TV set and onto your shelf! Full Report


MORE NEWS ARCHIVES >>>

REBELSCUM.COM

Collectors Oracle

Entertainment Earth

Home | Contact | About
2006 - 2024, Cool Toy Review. | Privacy