COOL TOY REVIEW
Home Contact About
Photo Archives Forums Features Menu ☰
Home Contact About News Channels Photo Archive Features Forums

Super Impulse: World's Smallest Micro Master's of the Universe Figure Review

Nick October 31, 2020

We continue to be impressed by the detail and functionality of Super Impulse's World's Smallest Micro Figures and the Master's of the Universe line is no exception. See why these figures have the power in the full article. Full Report


Funko Games: Gremlins Holiday Havoc Game Review

Nick October 31, 2020

Yes, Gremlins is a holiday movie and now it's also a great card game. Check out our hands-on time with one of Funko Games's little holiday packs that are perfect to fill your loved one's stockings this year. Full Report


Diamond Select Toys: Animated Batman Justice League Premier Collection Statue Review

Nick October 31, 2020

We saved one of the coolest pieces for last in our Diamond Select Toys reviews, the Batman Animated Premier Collection Statue from his Justice League series appearance. Check out details and a gallery in the full article. Thanks to DST for providing us with a review sample. Full Report


Funko Games: National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation Twinkling Lights Game Review

Nick October 30, 2020

We always love getting some hands on time with Funko Games's latest addition and this holiday set is amazing. See why fans of the film and others will enjoy this new holiday game in the full article. Thank you to Funko Games for providing us a review copy. Full Report


Diamond Select Toys: Bruce Lee Selects Figure Review

Nick October 30, 2020

A look at another Select figure from Diamond Selects Toys. This time the legend himself, Bruce Lee! Check out our photo gallery and thoughts on this excellent figure. Thanks to our friends at Diamond Select Toys for providing a review sample. Full Report


Square-Enix: Marvel Avengers Game Review

Nick October 29, 2020

We took some time, lots of time, to play the new Avengers game over the course of the last couple of weeks and were completely enthralled with it. See why we think it's the perfect way to fill the Marvel-less void this holiday season in the full article. A copy of the game was provided to us for this review. Full Report


Hot Toys: Iron Man 1/6th Scale Mark XXI Midas Figure Preorder

Nick October 29, 2020

‘Midas’ Iron Man Mark XXI, debuted in Iron Man 3, was a fully loaded high-altitude suit created by Tony Stark, activated during the battle against Aldrich Killian when Tony ordered J.A.R.V.I.S to initiate the “House Party Protocol”. Now he can appear in your collection, see details in the full article. Full Report


Mezco Toyz: One:12 Collective The Texas Chainsaw Massacre (1974): Leatherface - Deluxe Edition Reveal

Nick October 28, 2020

Keeping with the Halloween vibe, Mezco Toyz unveiled their new Leatherface one:12 today. Check out the details, more photos, and an ordering link in the full article. Full Report


Diamond Select Toys: Taskmaster Marvel Select Review

Nick October 26, 2020

Despite not getting to see the Black Widow movie this year, we do get a chance to play with some of the toys and Diamond Select Toys Taskmaster Marvel Select figure is pretty darn cool. Check out our gallery and thoughts in the full article. Thanks to Diamond Select Toys for providing us with a sample. Full Report


NECA: New Turtles in Time Figures Announced

Nick October 23, 2020

Check out these latest addition from NECA to the Turtles in Time series available next May. More details in the full article. Full Report


MORE NEWS ARCHIVES >>>

Entertainment Earth

Entertainment Earth

Entertainment Earth

Entertainment Earth

Entertainment Earth

Entertainment Earth

Home | Contact | About
2006 - 2020, Cool Toy Review. | Privacy