COOL TOY REVIEW
Home
Reviews Archives Features Forums Contact About Menu ☰
Home News Channels Reviews Photo Archive Features Forums Contact About

Super7: Godzilla Minus One Ultimates and Godzilla Skeleton ReAction

Nick December 1, 2023

A big day for Godzilla fan as Super7 unveils not one but two new Godzilla figures in the Ulitmates and ReAction lines. Full Report


Diamond Select Toys: Indiana Jones Jumbo Review

Nick November 30, 2023

Grab your fedora and join us for another look at the Indiana Jones Jumbo line. This time we check out the main release, without all the additional bells and whistles. Still looking pretty sharp with some through back details to the original Kenner figure. This is one not to be missed. Full Report


Hot Toys: Iron Man Mark VI

Nick November 28, 2023

Inspired by Iron Man 2, the Iron Man Mark VI 1/4 Scale Collectible Figure by Hot Toys features a hand-painted headsculpt with a detailed likeness of Robert Downey Jr. in the role, and utilizes Hot Toys' amazing rolling eyeball system, which allows collectors to adjust the figure's gaze. Full Report


Super7: Transformers Ultimates! Megatron Review

Nick November 28, 2023

After a delay, Megatron finally arrives to the Ultimates line bringing some leadership to those wild Decepticons. Check out this amazing take on the G1 animated style of everyone's favorite bad guy. Full Report


Cool Toy Review: Holiday Gift Guide 2023

Nick November 22, 2023

We've finally reached the end of our season. It has been a tough push but we're glad to have assembled a selection of products for the fan in your life, or just for you, we're not judging. Check out our guide for this year. Full Report


Funko: Pop! Moments Jurassic Park T-Rex Breakout Review

Nick November 22, 2023

Life found a way to sneak in another Jurassic Park themed review to celebrate the 30th Anniversary. Check out this two Pop! Moment sets and see why they landed on our gift guide. Full Report


Diamond Select Toys: In Stores This Week - 21 November

Nick November 21, 2023

Itís almost Wednesday, which means itís time for a new shipment to comic shops from Diamond Select Toys and Gentle Giant LTD! This week, the first ever Indiana Jones Gallery Diorama hits stores, as do two new Marvel busts in two different scales! Full Report


Hasbro: Selfie Series 2.0 Review

Nick November 21, 2023

Checking ourselves out again in action figure mode. Selfie Series 2.0 arrives with more customization options including new hair styles, new facial hair option, eyeglasses, sunglasses, and more. Full Report


Fanhome: Robocop Build-Up Subscription

Nick November 20, 2023

Incredibly detailed and fully articulated, this impressive film-accurate reproduction of the cyborg police officer is now available in a never-before-seen model that no RoboCop and action film fan will want to miss. Full Report


Diamond Select Toys: Legends in 3-Dimensions Moon Knight Review

Nick November 20, 2023

Khonshu's justice arrives to round out our gift guide with this premium bust from Diamond Select Toys. Check out this amazing Legends in 3D bringing the comic stylings of Moon Knight to your collection. Full Report


MORE NEWS ARCHIVES >>>

REBELSCUM.COM

Collectors Oracle

Entertainment Earth

Entertainment Earth

Entertainment Earth

Home | Contact | About
2006 - 2023, Cool Toy Review. | Privacy